What Is This Turkish Curry You Speak Of?!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I mentioned Turkish Curry in my poll here, not many people knew what I meant.

Turkish Curry is a recipe from a book we’ve got with 100s of Curries in it. This Turkish Curry is made up of lovely plumped up apricots and sultanas, with a spicy tomato and chunks of delicous succulent lamb (I looove lamb :-)) It has lots of spice in it:

  • Ginger
  • Cinnamon
  • Turmeric
  • Cumin (My Idea, this one)
  • Paprika (We Use Hot Paprika!!)

Hope this helps :-)

One comment on “What Is This Turkish Curry You Speak Of?!

I love getting comments! Please comment!

