Castle (Dawn)

We went to Deal a few weeks ago, and I was very interested in the castle. And a very peculiar castle at that. It was round?! Our granddad said it was to defend it from cannon fire… I think? Well,m something like that anyway! It wasn’t just a few architects deciding to make it round for a change. Now, just this month, I’ve discovered the setting on my camera called “Pinhole”, which makes the edges darker than the rest of the photo. And I like that mode a lot. So, I like pinhole. I like the castle in Deal. What else could I do!

4 comments on “Castle (Dawn)

I love getting comments! Please comment!

