Be Kind!

Here is a poster I made celebrating National Kindness Day! These are things that I myself could make an effort to do today to be kind! Enjoy!

22 comments on “Be Kind!

  1. Reblogged this on momometer and commented:
    I am reblogging this as a reminder to be kind. Thinking of all we have, couldn’t we think of something to give? It needn’t be expensive, a kind word, a smile…these are free but are worth their weight in gold.

  2. Thanks for the reminder Gman. Kindness is one of the great transmogrifiers. I particularly like the challenge of “be kind to someone I dislike”. You make it sound so easy, which it is. I had a big pottery show last week and today is my day to write “thank you’s” I love to write thank yous!!! Particularly because stickers and glueing are involved.

  3. I’m celebrating by donating to my local animal shelter and helping put up hay at the barn. My work is also holding a Red Cross fundraiser for Hurricane Sandy relief, and I’m donating all of the spare change I’ve been collecting in a mason jar.

    I like your poster! Great suggestions!

I love getting comments! Please comment!

