Photograph- Dover Beach

What do you think of this photograph I took at Dover Beach? :D I’d say it looks almost like a painting…

Some more of my holiday photos:

Castle (Dawn)

Cannon and Grey Skies

Lights On The Horizon At Night

Throwing Stones

6 comments on “Photograph- Dover Beach

  1. Yes, very much like a painting! This is some nice work in post processing of a photo. I like to play around with photos too using a program called Gimp.

    Keep clicking your camera!

    • Cool! 8-) I don’t think I’ve ever heard of Gimp…
      … But yes, playing around with photos can be really fun! :D

      Thanks for the comment.

      P.S: And I will keep clicking my camera lol ;-)

I love getting comments! Please comment!

