Hellion- Lord Of The Undead (A Photograph)

Here are a few pictures of my LEGO Hellion Minifigure in my LEGO creation- The Underworld (which I will be sharing pictures of soon!) Enjoy!

4 comments on “Hellion- Lord Of The Undead (A Photograph)

  1. I like the light and shadow and the perspective eye level with Hellion! I am so outta here!

    But first, wanted to let you know that I am stealing your quote about permission and stealing and sharing (above and on the right). And plus, taking “I love getting comments! Please Comment!” My little voice says these are up for grabs. You are so joyful.

I love getting comments! Please comment!

