LEGO Set- Dolby Island

Another scene from my book “Art of the Ninja”, which I have just today finished! :D

-

Here’s the description: (I <3 writing these lol :lol:)

“Exandit and Oliver Stone are in a deadly fight to the death. Raising his sword high, Exandit prepares for the killer blow. Can Crystal come to the rescue, or is she too late!? You Decide”

Please check out more of my LEGO Rock sets!

Mountain Climb

Park Attack

The Vision

7 comments on “LEGO Set- Dolby Island

  1. I want LEGOOOOOOOOOOOO :) Loved them all… This should be great fun, in the first occasion I will go and buy Lego, you inspired me! There was Lego once upon a time in my home, but I gave them to the children… But I understand now, what a great idea… Thank you young man, you are amazing. Have a nice day, love, nia

I love getting comments! Please comment!

