Cows And Pine From Valley (A Photograph)

We went to Wolverton a few days ago. The sun was out. Frost tipped the tops of ferns, made the glass glitter white. It was truly beautiful!

We took our normal route, taking photos as beautiful images caught our eyes.

During the next week or so I will be sharing many of my pictures from the walk here on my blog!

The first, this picture, which was the first to catch my eye as we walked the cliffs! The cattle were grazing the grass besides a tall and beautiful lone pine tree. I had to zoom quite a way, but I hope you at least like the concept! :D

Cows And Pine From Valley (Wolferton) copy

Please check out more of my photos here!

Shadows

Dover Beach

Castle (Dawn)

Cannon and Grey Skies

Lights On The Horizon At Night

White Cliffs Of Dover

8 comments on “Cows And Pine From Valley (A Photograph)

I love getting comments! Please comment!

