Wolferton, Frost and Photoshopping!

Here are a few pictures modified from pictures I took at Wolferton last week!

Sun And Golden Skies

(Original: Sun Over Plains)

By changing the colour balance, this picture instantly looks like a sunset or sunrise, and the colours are much more summery and bright, I doubt you would think of it was being a winter’s day… :D

Sun And Golden Skies (Wolferton) copy

Purple Haze (Reddish Skies)

(Original: Purple Haze)

A slight modification of my photograph Purple Haze. The sky and scrub are more reddish! :D

Purple Haze 2 (Reddish Sky)

Please check out more of my Wolferton Pictures!

Fern Leaf And Frost

Cows And Pine From Valley

Droplet (Wolferton)

Sun Over Plains

Purple Haze

Sun Through Evergreens

-

And as always, you can check out my photography gallery here, which contains more than 16 of my best photographs!! :D

5 comments on “Wolferton, Frost and Photoshopping!

I love getting comments! Please comment!

