Rains Of Love- A Poem

Droplet (Wolferton)

Photograph: Droplet (Wolferton)…
Hear it’s story and the story of my walk at Wolferton here!

Rains Of Love

Soft and beautiful birdsong fills the air

Flowers climb towards the rising sun

Burn brightly as they absorb…

The rains of love

This one of my best poems, in my opinion, and one of my favourite, if not my favourite, photograph I have taken. I think they work well together. What do you think? :D

Please check out more of my poems here!

19 comments on “Rains Of Love- A Poem

  1. That is a very good poem. You are very ambitious and open to the world it seems from what I have read on your blog. I hope you stay that way it is a such a rare and great quality to have. I wish for the best for you in all your endeavors.

I love getting comments! Please comment!

