New Look!!!!!!!!!!! (Customizing Your Blog’s Background!!!)

How do you like the new look to my blog? :D

You may have noticed, I have customized the background of my blog, so it now shows my photograph, Sun And Golden Skies! I never even knew you could do that :D

(Anyway, here’s what you do:

  • Go to Themes
  • On your chosen theme, select Customize
  • Click Background Image
  • Below an empty white box (The space your chosen photo will soon fill), there should be a tag named Upload New.
  • Click on that, and then it gives you two options: Drop A File Here, or Select A File. )

Sun And Golden Skies (Wolferton) copy

10 comments on “New Look!!!!!!!!!!! (Customizing Your Blog’s Background!!!)

I love getting comments! Please comment!

