Gman’s Ramblings- NEW ABOUT ME ILLUSTRATION / POSTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy new year everyone ;-)

Now, last April, I posted my page, “About Me And This Blog”. It has now come to have 960 Likes, 839 Comments, and 23 Votes! :D

Now, I’ve changed a lot over the past year. So much, in fact, that today I decided, I would make a new About Me Poster in the same style as the last… a new and updated version. Well, here it is:

about me 2013 finished

Now, I’m not going to replace the other About Me Poster on my “About Me And This Blog” page. That would be wrong, as it was the old poster that each of the people that liked my page have viewed. What I’m going to do is decrease it in size, label as “About Me Poster 2012″ and add my new poster at the top. Does that sound OK?

http://thebatamonblog.wordpress.com/about/

27 comments on “Gman’s Ramblings- NEW ABOUT ME ILLUSTRATION / POSTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. I love your new about me illustration poster and Yes! That sounds Ok to keep the old for us to enjoy but we change all the time so it is important to update our “About” pages, artists statements etc.
    PSI love hot chocolate too and I am drinking it NOW!!!

I love getting comments! Please comment!

