New Custom Civ Map Made Using ‘World Builder’

Bombing Stockholm

Civ Map

I am currently making my own custom Civ Map. Over 20 tiles wide and over 20 tall, this is the ultimate map. Rich in resources, and with vital resources in settling range of your starting point, this should be an excellent map to play your first game of civ! This map is a perfectly balanced map, containing desert, plains, jungle, grassland, tundra and snow. Wondrous mountains split the scapes and territories. Contains over 10 Starting Places For Players and over 5 City State Starting Places. A truly brilliant map whether starting in the future or ancient era!

Civ Progress

My favourite victory is certainly domination :-) And that’s what I’m aiming for on my current civ game! As Harun Al Rashid, I have conquered the empires of Bismarck, Sweden, Oda And Suleiman, as well as taking the capitals of Dido Of Carthage and Maria Theresa. All I need to do now to win the domination victory is conquer Moscow, Catherine Of Russia’s capital! It shouldn’t be hard, as I have St. Petersburg through a trade for 17.000 Gold, which in right next to Moscow (And within a Nuclear Missile’s Range certainly)!